Shield
HOME
OUR GOLF
2024 GOLF Events / Programs
CURLING MEMBERSHIPS
GOLF & SOCIAL MEMBERSHIPS
Catering. Dining. Weddings
CONTACT US
menubar

CONTACT US

We are located:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
1030 Armour Road
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H4
 

Mail can be sent to:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
P.O. Box 251
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 6Y8

Phone: 705-743-5010
Email: info@ptbogolf.com

To inquire about any PG&CC membership, please "CLICK HERE."

Administration


Jermaine Brissett
General Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 12
jbrissett@ptbogolf.com


Lori Carlton
Office Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 10
lcarlton@ptbogolf.com


Jennifer Eggleton
Accounting Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 11
jeggleton@ptbogolf.com

Food and Beverage


Steve Barber
Executive Chef
705-743-5010 Ext.: 16
chef@ptbogolf.com


Heidi Raycroft
Food and Beverage Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 15
hraycroft@ptbogolf.com


Lindsay Elliott
Banquet/Event Coordinator
705-743-5010 Ext.: 26
lelliott@ptbogolf.com

Golf Shop


Kurtis Sweeting
Sports Director
705-743-5010 Ext.: 24
ksweeting@ptbogolf.com


Nick Darrington
Assistant Golf Professional
705-760-9665
ndarrington@ptbogolf.com

Turf Maintenance


Kevin Kobzan
Golf Course Superintendent
705-743-5010 Ext.: 39
kkobzan@ptbogolf.com


Dave Hughes
Assistant Course Superintendent
705-743-1388
dhughes@ptbogolf.com