CONTACT US

We are located:
1030 Armour Road
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7H4
 

Mail can be sent to:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
P.O. Box 251, Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6Y8

Phone: 705-743-5010
Email: info@ptbogolf.com

Your Team

Michael Gillan
General Manager/C.O.O.
Executive Professional

705-743-5010 Ext. 12
mgillan@ptbogolf.com

Lori Carlton
Office Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 10
lcarlton@ptbogolf.com

Deanna Hayes
Accounting Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 11
dhayes@ptbogolf.com

Food and Beverage

Terri Cavanagh
Food & Beverage Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 15
tcavanagh@ptbogolf.com

Blair Walker
Executive Chef
705-743-5010 Ext.: 16
chef@ptbogolf.com

Golf Shop

Kurtis Sweeting

Sports Director
705-760-9665
ksweeting@ptbogolf.com

Turf Maintenance

Dan Brousseau
Golf Course Superintendent
705-743-1388
dbrousseau@ptbogolf.com