CONTACT US/Career Opportunities

ANY INQUIRIES MAY BE MADE TO info@ptbogolf.com

We are located:
1030 Armour Road
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 7H4
 

Mail can be sent to:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
P.O. Box 251, Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6Y8

Phone: 705-743-5010
Email: info@ptbogolf.com

Clubhouse Hours of Operation

Administration Office
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday - CLOSED

Food & Beverage/Banquet Inquiries
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday - CLOSED

Golf Shop - April to September
Monday - Sunday  8:00am - 6:00pm
Please contact: 705-760-9665

YOUR TEAM ~

Administration


Jermaine Brissett
General Manager/COO
705-743-5010 Ext. 12
jbrissett@ptbogolf.com


Lori Carlton
Office Manager/Member Services
705-743-5010 Ext.: 10
lcarlton@ptbogolf.com

Deanna Hayes
Accounting Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 11
dhayes@ptbogolf.com

Food and Beverage

 
Amber McManus
Food & Beverage Service Manager
705-743-5010 Ext. 26
amcmanus@ptbogolf.com 


Heidi Raycroft
Food & Beverage/Events Manager
705-743-5010 Ext. 15
hraycroft@ptbogolf.com


   


Blair Walker
Executive Chef
705-743-5010 Ext.: 16
chef@ptbogolf.com


Alex Stapley
Pastry Chef
705-743-5010

Golf Shop


Kurtis Sweeting
Sports Director
705-760-9665
ksweeting@ptbogolf.com


Sonya Svichtcheva
Pro Shop Events Coordinator
705-760-9665
ssvichtcheva@ptbogolf.com


Cooper Brown
Teaching Professional
705-760-9665

cbrown@ptbogolf.com 


Tyler Sabatino
Assistant Teaching Professional
705-760-9665

tsabatino@ptbogolf.com

Grounds & Clubhouse Maintenance


Kevin Kobzan
Golf Course Superintendent
705-743-5010 Ext. 39
kkobzan@ptbogolf.com
 


Skye
Course Goose Chaser


John Sullivan
Maintenance Supervisor
jsullivan@ptbogolf.com