CONTACT US/Career Opportunities

ANY INQUIRIES MAY BE MADE TO info@ptbogolf.com

We are located:
1030 Armour Road
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 7H4
 

Mail can be sent to:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
P.O. Box 251, Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6Y8

Phone: 705-743-5010
Email: info@ptbogolf.com

Clubhouse Hours of Operation

Administration Office
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday - CLOSED

Food & Beverage/Banquet Inquiries
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday  10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday - CLOSED

Golf Shop - April to September
Monday - Sunday  8:00am - 6:00pm
Please contact: 705-760-9665

YOUR TEAM ~

Administration


Jermaine Brissett
General Manager/COO
705-743-5010 Ext. 12
jbrissett@ptbogolf.com


Lori Carlton
Office Manager/Member Services
705-743-5010 Ext.: 10
lcarlton@ptbogolf.com

Deanna Hayes
Accounting Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 11
dhayes@ptbogolf.com

Food and Beverage

 
Amber McManus
Food & Beverage Service Manager
705-743-5010 Ext. 26
amcmanus@ptbogolf.com 


Heidi Raycroft
Food & Beverage/Events Manager
705-743-5010 Ext. 15
hraycroft@ptbogolf.com


   


Chef Steve Barber
Executive Chef
705-743-5010  Ext. 16
sbarber@ptbogolf.com


Alex Johnston
Sous Chef
705-743-5010 Ext. 14
ajohnston@ptbogolf.com

Golf Shop


Kurtis Sweeting
Sports Director
PGA of Canada Class 'A' Professional

705-760-9665
ksweeting@ptbogolf.com


Nick Darrington
PGA of Canada Assistant Professional
705-760-9665


Sonya Svichtcheva
Pro Shop Events Coordinator
705-760-9665
ssvichtcheva@ptbogolf.com


Troy Pilote
Pro Shop Attendant
705-760-9665


Arden Payne
Pro Shop Attendant
705-760-9665


Cooper Brown
PGA of Canada Teaching Professional
705-760-9665
cbrown@ptbogolf.com 


Tyler Sabatino
PGA of Canada Assistant Professional
705-760-9665
tsabatino@ptbogolf.com

Grounds & Clubhouse Maintenance


Kevin Kobzan
Golf Course Superintendent
705-743-5010 Ext. 39
kkobzan@ptbogolf.com
 


Skye
Course Goose Chaser


John Sullivan
Maintenance Supervisor
jsullivan@ptbogolf.com